Life Is Victory

UnitedNoy LIV foundation woman-child
Life Is Victory!
I thought in getting up to my day, i would try to begin by putting in perspective what I try to do and how it fits with what they try to do.
We live in a world that everyone knows is interdependent, but insufficient in few major ways. It is, first of all, profoundly unequal for women and children in this world.
When I think about the world I would like to leave to my children and the grandchildren I hope to have, it is a world that moves away from unequal, unstable, unsustainable interdependence to integrated communities — locally, nationally and globally — that share the characteristics of all successful communities: a broadly shared, accessible set of opportunities, a shared sense of responsibility for the success of the common enterprise and a genuine sense of belonging. All easier said than done.
 UnitedNoy LIV foundation Chad_east_Resize_041
We have a chance here today to prove there is something we can do. Please, join the program on Dignity and Rights of Women and Children in the world: fighting violence against Women and Children.
I understand times are hard; this won’t be easy. But here is what I understand: that as long as all of us are together, as long as we are all committed, then there’s nothing we can’t do. That’s why we started off this goal saying “Life Is Victory”. That’s why we understand that black, white, hispanic, asian, young, old, rich, poor, it doesn’t matter as we’re all citizens (amongst the 7 billions) and our destiny will be shaped by us and this next young generation. Then I hope we will change the world.
UnitedNoy LIV foundation d0aa1a95d0b269b618a2b080fad67486-1380881046
Today more than ever, it is of my duty to bring awareness to the world regarding Woman and Children Conditions. I’m determined to fight for the re-establishment of their rights, their dignity back.
It’s worth a try and i believe it will succeed. Please join me on this commitment: Life Is Victory!
N.
The 5th of December
Laisser un commentaire

